"Great communication!!!!!!!!!!  They made the process of obtaining and exiting the storage space a breeze! I was impressed with the customer service, cleanliness of the facility, and the storage transaction overall.  I will be doing business with them again!  Thanks!!!!!!!!"  
Adam T  - Columbus, IN (5/31/13)

"Thanks, my experience with Storage Express was a pleasure: easy, convenient and professional. If I ever need storage again, I'll use you all first.Jeff H.   - Mt. Washington, KY (9/14/12)

"Thank you for the space. I never had to worry about my daughter's belongings."  Wilma F.  Princeton, IN (9/12/12)

"We will be back at the end of next school year, that's for sure!  We'll spread the word to the other kids at Hanover!  Thanks." 
Kim R. - Hanover, IN (8/8/12)

"It was quick and easy. I spoke with a very helpful staff member who walked me through all of the details. Will definitely recommend."  
Rick W.  - Noblesville, IN (6/12/12)

"I would definitely use Storage Express again. Anyone I have talked with has been helpful, beginning with when I first inquired about renting a unit, calling to change units because there was water and poor camera coverage where the first unit was located, and finally to calling to terminate my rental. The customer service has been wonderful. Thank you for putting your customers first."   Karen S. - Madison, IN (6/4/12)

"Thanks to the Huntingburg facility. We had rented the storage area in advance and customer service was very easy to work with. When we arrived the unit was clean and ready to go. Moving our duaghter from school was rather difficult and tiring. It was so nice to arrive at the storage facility with everything ready to go without any glitches."   Susan D. - Huntingburg, IN (5/23/12)

"The place is gated which make me feel safer about leaving my stuff there. The unit was clean. Even though you talk to customer service over the phone at the place, they make sure ALL your needs are taken care of. I had problems with my pin # to access the gate. They stayed on the phone with me until they finally got it to work. Seems like a nice place to store your stuff."    James M. - Louisville, KY (5/8/12)

"Unit was clean & dry. 4/4 Stars"   James R.  - Linton, IN (3/6/12)

"Very clean area and very secure. And decently priced."   Alyssa O. - Findlay, OH (2/29/12)

"Love the units and prices!!! We have looked at so many places ... Ryan and the facility won our devotion as customers immediately. Knowing that our families possessions are safe is a huge relief."    Dana G. - Sellersburg, IN (2/11/12)

" If (the space) fit what we needed to put in there, plus some, so it was a good layout."  Jacqueline B. - Madison, IN(1/14/12)

"Good customer service. I spoke to a man from the service speaker and he was friendly and very helpful. My unit was very clean."                               Stacey D. - Clarksville, IN (7/7/11)

"The entire area was clean, well lit, and easier to get to than what I expected. Would refer friends and/or family if they need a storage unit."             Matthew S. - Findlay, OH (4/26/11)

"Very clean facility!"  James A. - Avon, IN (11/7/10)

"It was excellent service, and had the operator not contacted me after my online reservation I would have picked the wrong size.  He helped me and my belongings fit perfectly."    Lyndsey H.  -  Jeffersonville, IN (10/31/10)

"You have a very user friendly company and facility. I found it very helpful. If I owe anything, please advise." Bill S. - New Albany, IN (7/20/10)

"It was easy to move into and the workers were very helpful. "   Amanda B. - Clarksville, IN (6/26/10)

"Smooth transaction. Everything was as expected."   Larry A. - North Vernon, IN (6/14/10)

"Love the security, location and convenience. Very clean and well maintained facility. Professional staff!"   Margie N. - Princeton, IN (5/16/10)

"It was easy to find and very clean. I will use this company in the future."  David D. - Crawfordsville, IN (5/7/10)

"Nice place.  Glad I could do everything, even on Sunday."  Ryan S. - Columbus, IN (4/19/10)

"My account was easy to set up.  The gate code worked and my unit was clean!"  Joyce S. - Jeffersonville, IN (3/28/10)

"I have been with this storage facility for some time now and have been pleased with the security as well as the cleanliness. Prices are fair for size and security, and payment options are great."  Dan S. - Crawfordsville, IN (3/26/10)

"Five Stars.  Clean, professional service."  Randall C.  - New Albany, IN (3/14/10)

"Thanks for everything! ! Storage Express is an outstanding organization, with terrific leadership and I will certainly recommend your company to anyone in need of storage space.  Thank you again!!"   Victoria L. - Bloomington, IN (3/4/10)

"You guys and gals are awesome.  Just a little "thank you so much" for your awesome help. I needed the specials you always seem to offer. Thank you all for your kindness."   Powell R. - Huntingburg, IN  (2/12/10)

"I'm so happy and appreciative of your customer service representatives that I cannot fully explain.  They were there for me in every way during my time of need. Thank you!"  George A. - New Albany, IN (2/5/10)

"Very clean and secure facility. Convenient to reserve space and pay monthly fee."   Patricia F. - Seymour, IN (1/01/10)

"They were very accommodating to my needs!"   Karen R. - Bloomington, IN (9/22/09)

"Great and friendly customer service. Very easy to move in, as well as pay our bill for the space with the walk-up style machines. Thanks!"               Joshua T. - Madison, IN (8/5/09)

"Space was clean and easy to get too, also door works easy to open."   Ronald J. - Bicknell, IN (7/23/09)

"Really great service, was contacted right a way, and was told where the storage express was located with great detail. Dana was my rep. She was very considerate and helped with all my needs."   Joseph W. - Scottsburg, IN (7/2/09)

"I was very happy with the service I received from Storage Express. I ended up needing 2 units and was able to do everything over the phone on site. Everything was very neat and clean."   Monna G. - Bedford, IN (6/22/09)

"Very easy access, very clean facility, unit was in great condition!"   Andrea Y. - Franklin, IN (5/29/09)

"Upon arrival we found we needed a larger space than first thought and a rep was extremely helpful in getting us a larger space. Very pleased with everything. Thank you."   Craig S. - Bloomington, IN (5/26/09)

"My belongings are safe."   Brandon G.  - Martinsville, IN (5/2/09)

"The facility was even better than I expected."  Christine B.  - Martinsville, IN (5/2/09)

"Your customer service reps and maintenance people should be commended.  I have a spent a lot of money with your company in five years, but I do not begrudge one cent.  Thanks again.  Your company does it right!"  Kerry R.  - Columbus, IN (10/15/08)

Write a review or send a testimonial... we'd love to hear from you! Storage Express welcomes your feedback. Visit our Contact Us page.

Write a review